2012 Executive Committee Elected

For Immediate Release
Campbellville, Ontario
Thursday, January 12, 2012


OHHA Board Re-elects Ken Hardy President

The OHHA Board of Directors met yesterday, January 11, 2012, to elect the Officers and Executive Committee for 2012.  Ken Hardy was re-elected for what will be his second term as the association’s President.

Mr. Hardy thanked his board members for the confidence shown in him and their support during 2011.  He expressed his desire to continue pursuing fulfillment of the mandate of the association which translates into what is best for its members and industry participants as a whole. 

Other members of the OHHA Executive Committee are:

First Vice President:  Peter Core

Second Vice President:  Kent Baker

Treasurer:  Paul Lindsey

Officers:  Bill Bannon, Dave Boughton, Dave Gibson, Jim Watt, and Jim Whelan

Mr. Anthony Haughan was appointed as Director at Large.

The OHHA Administration would like to thank all members of the board for their continued commitment to the association.

For further information contact:
Brian Tropea, General Manager
905-854-6442 or 1-866-774-6442 ext. 222